Sales Staff

     Director of Sales and Marketing
     Nathan Zehringer
     PH: 419-739-3116
     Email: nzehringer@ifnetwork.biz

     Account Executive
     Suzanne Schmitz
     PH: 614-348-2098
     Email: sschmitz@ifnetwork.biz

 

    Transport / Provisioning
    PH: 419-739-3180     

    Nic Botkin
    Email: nbotkin@ifnetwork.biz

     John Quaintance
     Email: jquaintance@ifnetwork.biz

     Don Volz
     Email: dvolz@ifnetwork.biz

     Scott Homan
     Email: shoman@ifnetwork.biz

 

   

  

     Marketing
     Markus Howell
     Email: mhowell@cniteam.com

     Sales
     sales@ifnetwork.biz

     Facility Notifications
     osp@cniteam.com
     PH: 1 800-634-4032

 

    
     

 

     

 

Have a question?

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.